Aleix Coll Alcon – Top Model Interview

Name: Aleix Coll Alcon

Age: 20

Height: 5’7’’

Hometown: Andorra

Agency: Taylor Kelsaw Management

Instagram: aleix_coll

1. How did you get into modeling?

A few weeck ago I was whit my friends talking about life. And someone said. Did you ever think in modeling? And I told him, it’s something I’ve always liked to try but I don’t know how to do it. And they who are older than me gave me the thought not to wait for things to arrive, look for them. The next day I took a photo and tagged Taylor Kelsaw Management, an agency that I had been told very well about. Taylor answered me … I told him my illusion and my dream. We made a video call and he offered me to be part of his incredible agency.

2. What are you doing if you are not modeling?

In my day to day in andorra I am a child educator in the town hall. I have a position as the building manager. We take care of children when parents work, we do sports activities, crafts and classes to learn. Apart from my professional life, I have always been a fan of sports such as fitness, climbing, snowboarding among many others.

3. The most spontaneous/difficult/strange thing you’ve ever done?

It is difficult to answer this question. I am a very spontaneous, energetic, open and daring person. Every day something strange and spontaneous can happen. I have had exciting experiences in the

mountains and doing sports where my life has been in danger. But in my current moment I would stay with the modeling experience where I really want to grow, experiment and fulfill a dream.

4. What’s your life moto?

In my life I have always been moved by curiosity and adventure. Get out of the comfort zone and be different from others. I love spending time with the people I love and meeting people. If I had to choose, I would say that the main engine of my life is the personal success of happiness to share with the people who are by my side.

5. Describe your personal style – Favorite Brands/Fragrance?!

My personal style depends on the times I face in my life. I have always opted for a more surfer style because of my passion for extreme sports. At the wardrobe level

I am a more basic and minimalist but attractive person. Among my favorite clothing brands would be Levis, Thrasher, Ripcurl, Burton, Calvin Klein, Hugo Boss, Vans, Hollister and Under Armor. My favorite fragrances are Bad Boy by Carolina Herrera. Hugo Boss bottle, Invictus and Paco Rabane.

6. What genre of music best describes you?

According to the people around me, the music that describes me is Techno house because of my way of being outgoing, energetic, spontaneous, sincere and daring.

7. Where are your roots – The best thing about/to do in your hometown?

As I have said before, my path in Andorra is based on education, connecting with people and providing vitality and energy. I have also contributed to the population during the coronavirus by testing all the

people in the city and getting together with my colleagues to have a safe and responsible country with the times that run

8. Name one celebrity you’d like to get naughty with!

Since I was little I have been in love with Megan Fox, actress of tranformers 1 with whom I would take the best nudes of my life!

9. Do you have any special Talents?

My talents are beyond impressive. I have many interesting sports qualities but I value my emotional intelligence more to connect with people. I am a very empathetic person, I never have problems with others and that makes people count on me and trust me. I’m very good at selling an idea, a product … I convince.

10. What is the most interesting thing online at the moment?

At the moment the most interesting thing that I am doing online is starting an experience in the agency, doing sessions with photographers and making myself known to at some point do work with brands, advertisements and companies.

Photo Credits: