Raviraj Pawar – Top Model Interview

Name : Raviraj Pawar
Age : 23
Height : 5 ‚9 „
Hometown : pune
Agency :

Instagram : _ravipawar

1. How did you get into modeling?

I am an athlete and due to which I have a good physique . Also I am genetically very strong. Through online interaction and through my Instagram profile a lot of agencies and photographers approached me and it all started that way .

Basically I am very firm in pursuing my career as an athlete . But , fitness modeling is something I have ways dreamt of . So I am always in search of a wise opportunity .

Besides this I am very keen in showcasing myself and representing myself over a platform where I could portrait my assets . I really like being highlighted for my personality.

2. What are you doing if you are not modeling?

I am a civil engineer and after engineering I have completely chosen swimming as my profession. I have been professionally pursuing swimming since the age of 7 . I have represented my school and college for university , state and national level swimming competitions

3. The most spontaneous/difficult/strange thing you’ve ever done?

I can climb mountains in minutes . I can run like a wild crazy animal . Basically, I can do anything that is considered physically challenging for normal human beings with very much ease.

4. Whats your life moto?

My lifes moto is “ Love yourself before you could ever love anyone else „

Compassion is the key you know why be rude ? When you win hearts with simple sweet gestures.

5. Describe your personal style – Favorite Brands/Fragrance?!

Style for me depends on moods and occasions . What I wear usually are my gym wears. I literally dont care what people say . I slay anyway .

Brands – under armour ,Arena

6. What genre of music best describes you?

Again depends on my mood . I am a big time music lover. And heart breaking songs keep me motivated during workouts.

7. Where are your roots – The best thing about/to do in your hometown?

I belong to Aurangabad . But I didn’t schooling at different places . I was in boarding in indore for high school and my junior college at Pravara. And again graduation in Aurangabad . Well now I have settled down at Pune finally.

Best thing about hometown is its historical existence. It is literally famous for its monuments, caves , gates and mini tak Mahal. Also food here is what we cannot neglect.

8. Name one celebrity youd like to get naughty with! 

Well , would they be getting naughty with me ? That’s the question.

9. Do you have any special Talents?

I can dance very well and football too

10. What is the most interesting thing online at the moment?

I am very self engrossed person, so basically when I am not practicing or working out , internet is my best companion. So I like ANYTHING and EVERYTHING on the internet

Photographer — @urban.visage