Nik Davis – Top Model Interview

Name: Nik Davis
Age: 20
Height: 6, 1
Hometown: Aurora, Ohio

Manager: Global Systems 1 ManagementInstagram: Ndavisfitness

1. How did you get into modeling?

My current manager hit me up a couple times in my dm’s. After chatting with him for a while I decided to give it a go. I did it mainly to bring better quality posts to my Instagram, but later I’ve learned there so many more opportunities in the industry.. I have shot with Michael Downs in Florida 3 times already since January. In addition, Pittsburgh, Cleveland and Buffalo.

2. What are you doing if you are not modeling?

Probably lifting, or eating. Fitness has been my passion for 6 years. I also do personal training for online clients and work as a valet in the summer. I am taking the NASM course now to become a certified [personal trainer and should have that done by summer.

3. The most spontaneous/difficult/strange thing you’ve ever done?

I’ve done a lot of spontaneous/difficult/strange things in my life haha. Some of the big ones that come to mind would be sneaking into Nelson ledges quarry park and getting cought on the way out. another time me and some friends were bored so we drove 4 1/2 hours to peebles Ohio to go cliff jumping. We crossed this Huge reflective pool to get to this huge rock island. Well, long story short it started flash flooding as soon as we got up on top. We were up chilling on these rocks with no protection while it stormed for like an hour and a half. It was crazy as we watched lighting strike all around us with nowhere to go. It eventually passed and we finally were able send some big jumps.

4. Whats your life moto?

Work hard, Play hard

5. Describe your personal style – Favorite Brands/Fragrance?!

Would definitely have to go with Calvin Clein as one of my favorite brands;) outside of that I’ve always rocked Nike, under armor, and gymshark when it comes to gym/street wear.

6. What genre of music best describes you?

I like a lot of different types of music. Would definitely consider my favorite genre to be hip hop / rap.

7. Where are your roots – The best thing about/to do in your hometown?

I grew up in a small town in Ohio about 40 minutes from Cleveland. There’s not too much to do in my hometown other than hang with friends. We’re always down to get a pickup football game going, or kick it and swim at the Aurora quarry.

8. Name one celebrity youd like to get naughty with!

Jennifer Aniston. Idc If she could be my mom.

9. Do you have any special Talents?

I love action sports. Grew up skateboarding and riding BMX. Now I love snowboarding and Cliff jumping. Always loved playing football too.

10. What is the most interesting thing online at the moment?

The only world shaking thing going on right now is all the news about the corona virus. That, and more that things keep shutting down everyday. We’re basically on house arrest in Ohio right now.

Photographers: Themichaeldowns, trevtog, titanmedia