Alt-pop band Nightly release their third EP, Talk You Down today on Interscope records.  The four track EP, recorded in Nashville, will include two previously released songs as well as two new ones. Talk You Down kicks off with the synth-y, heartache inspired “No Call, No Reply” and also features “Twenty Something.” Both were recognized by Alt Press, who included them in their, “New Songs You Need To Hear This Week.” Additionally, the EP includes new songs “Say Anything Else” and concludes with Jonathan Capeci singing “we talk about everything, we talk about nothing” on the track “Black Coffee.” Talk You Down is available at all digital retailers now.