Ethan Lollman – Top Model Interview

Name;  Ethan Matthew Lollman
Age; 15
Height: 6’1
Hometown: Ardmore, OK
Agency: Kim Dawson Agency
Instagram:  e_lollman

1. How did you get into modeling?

I had always been told I should try it out. I posted some pictures on Instagram and was contacted by a couple of agenices. We ended up visiting with an agency in Dallas that is close to home and they wanted to give me a try! The idea of getting to meet awesome stylists, photographers and earning a bit extra income is an exciting venture!

2. What are you doing if you are not modeling?

When I am not in school, the majority of my time is spent running. Running is something I enjoy and love to compete in. Being outside is also an activity that I enjoy. Hiking, camping, kayaking and just mainly being outdoors. Going on vacations with my family, hanging out with frineds and spending time at church are also ways I spend my time.

3. The most spontaneous/difficult/strange thing you’ve ever done?

When I was 12 I did my first half marathon and after finishing that my immediate thought was that I wanted to do a full marathon. After a year of training, I finally ran my first 26.2. It was humbling, hard and one of the greatest experiences I have had. During my training I made life long friends and learned many lessons in diet, workouts, and determination.

4. What do you love/hate on Social Media?

I enjoy looking at anything to do with outdoors, newest running records and stories, fashion, music and of course just laughing at the newest memes. There is of course the drama that goes along with social media, the only social media platform I currently use is Instagram. No snapchat, no FB, no twitter….I choose to keep it simple.

5. Describe your personal style – Favorite Brands/Fragrance?!

Most days you will find me in athletic wear, but if I am going out, I enjoy a good pair of jeans and fitted shirt. I love Adidas, Versace cologne, vans to name a few. I try not to get caught up in the name, but more the fit and style of the clothes.

6. Describe yourseld in 3 words?

Energetic, creative, and athletic

7. Where are your roots – The best thing about/to do in your hometown?

Born in Dallas Tx. But most of my life has been in southern Oklahoma. Kayaking, swimming, camping, and of course running are just a few activities.

8. Do you have any special Talents?

I am a very good long distance runner and I have always been able to run over 13 miles and never have to train or practice for it. I don’t know if that is a talent of more of a passion so it comes naturally.

10. What is the most interesting thing online at the moment?

For me personally it is music. I love all types of music and having the internet opens the door to all types of music and genres. I love finding a new group or band to get into.

Photo Credits:

@itsjeyson – @naombrit